Abbas Bahrami

Assistant Professor of Materials Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology

Abiodun Oki

R&D Chemical Engineer, Prairie Research Institute

Aleksander Tedstone

Postdoctoral Research Associate, The University of Manchester

Arne Janssen

Scientific Researcher, AkzoNobel

Arun Raina

Group Leader in Multiscale and Multiphysics Modelling, German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Bihan Guan

Associate Management Consultant, L.E.K. Consulting

Brian Mosby

Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Rollins College

Chris Seal

Research Fellow, The University of Auckland

Christopher Matthews

Materials Process Engineer, TPI Composites

Colin Bailey

President and Principal, Queen Mary University of London

Ellen Williams

Distinguished University Professor, University of Maryland

Gaurav Joshi

Postdoctoral Research Scientist, IFP Energies Nouvelles

Ke Yang

Senior Chemist, The Dow Chemical Company

Kirk Malone

Director of Commercialisation, Manchester Institute of Biotechnology

Lunna Li

Postdoctoral Researcher, Singapore University of Technology and Design

Maxwell Robb

Assistant Professor of Chemistry, California Institute of Technology

Nicolas Larrosa

Lecturer in Structural Integrity, University of Bristol

Philip Howard

MSc Science Communications Student, Imperial College London

Philip Withers

Chief Scientist, Henry Royce Institute

Rachel Sparks

Research Proposal Manager, Stanford University

Radomir Slavchov

BP-ICAM Research Fellow, University of Cambridge

Robert Akid

Emeritus Professor, The University of Manchester

Robert Sorrell

Vice President for Research and Innovation, BP

Santanu Karan

Ramanujan Fellow, Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute

Sophia Coban

Postdoctoral Researcher, Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica

Steve Ooi

Senior Research Associate, University of Cambridge

Velissarios Demetriou

R&D and Facade Engineer, Muskita Aluminium Industries