Directory

Filter

By institution
By job type

A

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Claire AdjimanAcademicImperial Collegec.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk
Robert AinsworthAcademicUniversity of Manchesterrobert.ainsworth@manchester.ac.uk
Robert AkidAcademicUniversity of Manchesterrobert.akid@manchester.ac.uk
Tracy AmassBP-ICAM Project ManagerUniversity of Manchestertracy.amass@manchester.ac.uk
Martin AttfieldAcademicUniversity of Manchesterm.attfield@manchester.ac.uk
Carlos Avendano JimenezAcademicUniversity of Manchestercarlos.avendano@manchester.ac.uk
Robert AverbackAcademicUniversity of Illinoisaverback@illinois.edu

B

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Pascal BellonAcademicUniversity of Illinoisbellon@illinois.edu
Harry BhadeshiaAcademicUniversity of Cambridgehkdb@cam.ac.uk
Giovanna BiscontinAcademicUniversity of Cambridgegb479@cam.ac.uk
Raphael BlumenfeldAcademicImperial Colleger.blumenfeld@imperial.ac.uk
Dawn BrannPA to Robert SorrellBPdawn.brann@uk.bp.com
Paul BraunAcademicUniversity of Illinoispbraun@illinois.edu
Grace BurkeAcademicUniversity of ManchesterM.G.Burke@manchester.ac.uk

C

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Joao CabralAcademicImperial Collegej.cabral@imperial.ac.uk
David CahillAcademicUniversity of Illinoisd-cahill@illinois.edu
Frederic CeglaAcademicImperial Collegef.cegla@imperial.ac.uk
Alexander ChiltonBP-ICAM Communications & Marketing OfficerUniversity of Manchesteralexander.chilton@manchester.ac.uk
Stuart ClarkeAcademicUniversity of Cambridgestuart@bpi.cam.ac.uk

D

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Mohsen DadfarniaAcademicUniversity of Illinoisdadfarni@illinois.edu
Vikram DeshpandeAcademicUniversity of Cambridgevsd@eng.cam.ac.uk
Shen DillonAcademicUniversity of Illinoissdillon@illinois.edu
Daniele DiniAcademicImperial Colleged.dini@imperial.ac.uk
Jessica DoddBP-ICAM Project AccountantUniversity of Manchesterjessica.dodd@manchester.ac.uk
Colm DurkanAcademicUniversity of Cambridgecd229@eng.cam.ac.uk

E

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Stephen EdmondsonAcademicUniversity of ManchesterStephen.edmondson@manchester.ac.uk

F

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
David Fairen-JiminezAcademicUniversity of Cambridgedf334@cam.ac.uk
Norman FleckAcademicUniversity of Cambridgenaf1@eng.cam.ac.uk
John FrancisAcademicUniversity of Manchesterjohn.francis@manchester.ac.uk
Daan FrenkelAcademicUniversity of Cambridgedf246@cam.ac.uk

G

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Matthieu GresilAcademicUniversity of Manchestermatthieu.gresil@manchester.ac.uk

H

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Sarah HaighAcademicUniversity of Manchestersarah.haigh@manchester.ac.uk
Nicholas HarrisonAcademicImperial Collegenicholas.harrison@imperial.ac.uk
Klaus HellgardtAcademicImperial Collegek.hellgardt@imperial.ac.uk
Brent HeuserAcademicUniversity of Illinoisbheuser@illinois.edu
Sandrine HeutzAcademicImperial Colleges.heutz@imperial.ac.uk
David HeyesAcademicImperial Colleged.heyes@imperial.ac.uk

J

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
George JacksonAcademicImperial Collegeg.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
Stephen JenkinsAcademicUniversity of Cambridgesjj24@cam.ac.uk
Megan JobsonAcademicUniversity of Manchestermegan.jobson@manchester.ac.uk

K

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Peter KingAcademicImperial Collegepeter.king@imperial.ac.uk
Ian KinlochAcademicUniversity of Manchesterian.kinloch@manchester.ac.uk
Markus KraftAcademicUniversity of Cambridgemk306@cam.ac.uk
Jessica KrogstadAcademicUniversity of Illinoisjakrogst@illinois.edu

L

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Peter LeeAcademicUniversity of Manchesterpeter.lee@manchester.ac.uk
Kang LiAcademicImperial Collegekang.li@imperial.ac.uk
Robert LindsayAcademicUniversity of Manchesterrobert.lindsay@manchester.ac.uk
Bill LionheartAcademicUniversity of Manchesterbill.lionheart@manchester.ac.uk
Zhu LiuAcademicUniversity of Manchesterzhu.liu@manchester.ac.uk
Andrew LivingstonAcademicImperial Collegea.livingston@imperial.ac.uk
Angela LonerganBP-ICAM Spoke Administrator - ImperialImperial Collegea.lonergan@imperial.ac.uk
Stuart LyonAcademicUniversity of ManchesterStuart.lyon@manchester.ac.uk

M

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Giuseppe MalliaAcademicImperial Collegeg.mallia@imperial.ac.uk
Erica MallochBP-ICAM Spoke Administrator - IllinoisUniversity of Illinoisemalloch@illinois.edu
Benito MarinasAcademicUniversity of Illinoismarinas@illinois.edu
Olivia MarshBP-ICAM Centre Administrative AssistantUniversity of Manchesterolivia.marsh@manchester.ac.uk
Kate MeadeBP-ICAM Research Application & Scientific Grants ManagerUniversity of ManchesterKate.A.Meade@manchester.ac.uk
Jeffrey MooreAcademicUniversity of Illinoismoore@scs.illinois.edu
Katie MooreAcademicUniversity of Manchesterkatie.moore@manchester.ac.uk
Sebastien MosbachAcademicUniversity of Cambridgesm453@cam.ac.uk
Arash MostofiAcademicImperial Collegea.mostofi@imperial.ac.uk
Erich MullerAcademicImperial Collegee.muller@imperial.ac.uk
Christopher MurynAcademicUniversity of Manchesterchristopher.a.muryn@manchester.ac.uk

N

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Nikolaos NikiforakisAcademicUniversity of Cambridgenn10005@cam.ac.uk

O

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Paul O'BrienAcademicUniversity of ManchesterPaul.O'Brien@manchester.ac.uk

P

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Camille PetitAcademicImperial Collegecamille.petit@imperial.ac.uk
Alexandra PorterAcademicImperial Collegea.porter@imperial.ac.uk
Michael PreussAcademicUniversity of Manchestermichael.preuss@manchester.ac.uk

Q

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Peter QuayleAcademicUniversity of Manchesterpeter.quayle@manchester.ac.uk

R

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Simon RedfernAcademicUniversity of Cambridgesatr@cam.ac.uk
Joseph RobsonAcademicUniversity of Manchesterjoseph.d.robson@manchester.ac.uk
Alex RouthAcademicUniversity of Cambridgeafr10@cam.ac.uk
Michelle RudekBP-ICAM Project Management Support & PAUniversity of Manchestermichelle.rudek@manchester.ac.uk
Mary RyanAcademicImperial Collegem.p.ryan@imperial.ac.uk

S

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Ken SchweizerAcademicUniversity of Illinoiskschweiz@illinois.edu
Milo ShafferAcademicImperial Collegem.shaffer@imperial.ac.uk
Flor SipersteinAcademicUniversity of Manchesterflor.siperstein@manchester.ac.uk
Stephen SkinnerAcademicImperial Colleges.skinner@imperial.ac.uk
Petros SofronisAcademicUniversity of Illinoissofronis@illinois.edu
Kenichi SogaAcademicUniversity of Cambridgeks207@cam.ac.uk
Nancy SottosAcademicUniversity of Illinoisn-sottos@illinois.edu
Adrian SuttonAcademicImperial Collegea.sutton@imperial.ac.uk
Gyorgy SzekelyAcademicUniversity of Manchestergyorgy.szekely@manchester.ac.uk

T

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Andrew ThomasAcademicUniversity of Manchesterandrew.g.thomas@manchester.ac.uk
George ThompsonAcademicUniversity of Manchestergeorge.thompson@manchester.ac.uk

W

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Scott WhiteAcademicUniversity of Illinoisswhite@illinois.edu
Claire WhittakerBP-ICAM Spoke Administrator - CambridgeUniversity of Cambridgecw535@cam.ac.uk
Ian WilsonAcademicUniversity of Cambridgediw11@cam.ac.uk
Richard WinpennyAcademicUniversity of Manchesterrichard.winpenny@manchester.ac.uk
Philip WithersAcademicUniversity of Manchesterp.j.withers@manchester.ac.uk
Kim WongBP-ICAM Innovation ManagerUniversity of Manchesterkim.wong@manchester.ac.uk
Janet WongAcademicImperial Collegej.wong@imperial.ac.uk
Paul WoodAcademicUniversity of Cambridgeptw22@cam.ac.uk
Dominic WrightAcademicUniversity of Cambridgedsw1000@cam.ac.uk

X

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Ping XiaoAcademicUniversity of Manchesterp.xiao@manchester.ac.uk
Xiao Yun XuAcademicImperial Collegeyun.xu@imperial.ac.uk

Y

NamePositionInstitutionEmail
Stephen YeatesAcademicUniversity of ManchesterStephen.Yeates@manchester.ac.uk
Bob YoungAcademicUniversity of Manchesterrobert.young@manchester.ac.uk